Kenya Moore Slams Faded Out NeNeLeakes

On NeNe saying “None of these bitches here are on my level I’m on”, Kenya says “Well, NeNe is correct. We are all in fact above this petty, hate-filled, ego-tripping-one-woman-show-paranoid-hateful-drama of hers. We do not think we are better than other Housewives, because we all are on the same show the last time I checked. Oh, speaking of being above someone…Kandi is a Grammy award-winning songwriter and astute businesswoman and actual “rich bitch,” also, Phaedra is a millionaire, a high powered attorney, mortician, and accomplished businesswoman! Cynthia is a former model. I am a former Miss USA, I have a crown like all beauty queen winners. Unlike NeNe, I can’t be dethroned as I’m a part of history, “the second Black Miss USA”, as well as Phaedra, “First Black Attorney, Mortician, Actress and Producer”, also Kandi the Grammy Winner Multi-talented, singer, dancer, song writer, actress, producer, and product inventor! With that said, NeNe is a former stripper with 2 short-lived gigs in Hollywood given to her by the same man. My scoreboard says that makes HER not on our level.”

I guess Kenya Moore put NeNe Leakes down to the level she belongs, on the floor!

20140308-092928.jpg

Leave a comment